Alumni

Upcoming Events

Blessing of the Pets 
Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022
Time: 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location: Back Lawn
Click Here to Register

Homecoming Tailgate
Date: Friday, October 21, 2022
Time: 5 p.m./Kickoff: 7 p.m.
Location: End Zone
Click Here to Register

On the Road with PVI - Richmond
Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022
Time: 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Scott's Addition, Richmond, VA
Click Here to Register

Dads and Drafts
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2022
Time: 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Bel Alton Commons/Ginny and Bill Colwell Patio
Click Here to Register

Legacy Family Breakfast
Date: Friday, November 11, 2022
Time: (Mass 7:10 a.m.) 8 a.m.
Location: Fr. Donald J. Heet Lobby
Click Here to Register

Young Alumni Pizza with Padre
Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Location: Campus Ministry
Click Here to Register

 

 
Alumni-Winter Happy Hour
Thursday, January 5, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Lazy Dog Bar & Restaurant
Click Here to Register

Alumni Night in the PAC
Date: Friday, February 10, 2023
Time: Tip-off
Location: PAC

Hall of Fame
Date: Saturday, February 11, 2023
Time: TBD
Location: International CC
Click here for additional information

PVI Day of Giving
Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Time: ALL DAY
Location: N/A

Black and Gold Gala
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023
Time: 6 p.m. – Midnight
Location: PAC & Bel Alton Dining Commons
 
Reunion Weekend: 3’s and 8’s
Date: Saturday, June 10, 2023
Time: TBD
Location: PVI
St. Paul VI Catholic High School is a private college preparatory school for girls and boys in grades 9-12 in Chantilly, Virginia, seeking to help our students Grow in Grace and Wisdom. Our school is part of the Diocese of Arlington and offers rigorous academics, an inclusive community focused on spiritual and leadership formation, and a proud athletic tradition featuring nationally renowned programs competing in the Washington Catholic Athletic Conference and the Virginia Independent Schools Athletic Association.